Contact

Jørgen Gejlager A/S only sells wholesale.

 

Jørgen Gejlager

Managing Director

 

Tel.: +45 74 55 22 11

Fax: +45 74 55 24 66

Rasmus Gejlager

Sales Manager (container-grown and cut Christmas trees)

 

Tel.: +45 20 46 36 55

Fax: +45 74 55 24 66

E-mail: rasmus@gejlager.dk

       

Mikkel Gejlager

Sales Manager (cut Christmas trees and greenery)

 

Tel.: +45 40 45 86 98

Fax: +45 74 55 16 00

E-mail: mikkel@gejlager.dk

Kjeld Kristensen

Manager of Drynie Woodlands

 

Tel.: +44 146 373 1848

Fax: +44 146 373 1843

E-mail: drynie@btconnect.com

       

Lis Gejlager

Office

 

Tel.: +45 74 55 35 55

Fax: +45 74 55 24 66

E-mail: lis@gejlager.dk

Benedikte Kristensen

Office, Drynie Woodlands

 

Tel.: +44 146 373 1848

Fax: +44 146 373 1843

E-mail: drynie@btconnect.com

       

Lene Willadsen Gejlager

Office

 

Tel.: +45 74 55 35 55

Fax: +45 74 55 24 66

E-mail: lene.w@gejlager.dk

 

Lene Tolstrup Gejlager

Office

 

Tel.: +45 74 55 35 55

Fax: +45 74 55 24 66

E-mail: lene@gejlager.dk